Testimonial Review

Greenacre Financial Services Ltd was set up in 2018 as an independent mortgage services company offering advice on all types of mortgages and insurances.

Unlike many of our corporate competitors we are a completely independent, Whole of Market Mortgage Broker offering a choice of around 80 lenders and up to 25,000 different mortgage schemes. We are also able to look around a range of different insurers for your insurance needs.

At Greenacre Financial Services we are happy to help wherever you are in the UK and we also understand that you may have limited time available, therefore we offer telephone, email, office based and home visits at a time to suit your needs.

Meet Our Team

Gregory Stanworth

Managing Director

I decided to set up Greenacre Financial Services in 2018, after working in the financial services industry for over 10 years. I am fully CeMAP qualified and have a vast range of experience in the financial sector.

Greenacre was born following my own frustrations as a customer seeking a mortgage and I knew I could do something better. The whole ethos of Greenacre focuses on service. We strive to offer every one of our clients the highest quality service, applying for a mortgage can be extremely stressful and we aim to make the process as smooth and simple as possible.

Sasha Stanworth

Operations Manager

Sasha founded Greenacre Financial Services with husband Greg in 2018 after a career spanning over 10 years in public sector PR and communications. Sasha thrives on helping people achieve their dream of owning their own home and enjoys working with clients to plan and achieve their goals and aspirations for what is likely to be the biggest purchase of their lifetime.

As well as being a fully qualified mortgage advisor Sasha is also responsible for the day-to-day running of the company and oversight of the team. Sasha manages the growth and success of Greenacre Financial Services, oversees the organisational activities of the business as well as ensuring the smooth and effective running of the team so clients can always be guaranteed to receive the same high quality service.

Shelley Delaney

Senior Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Shelley has worked in financial services for over 6 years and brings a great depth of experience to the role. Shelley is passionate about helping clients onto the property ladder and saving money on there existing deals, having been through both processes herself and understanding the real benefits.

Shelley is fully CeMAP qualified and is here to help with all your mortgage queries. She has a 5 star customer satisfaction rating.

Lara Clase

Mortgage Manager and Equity Release Specialist

Lara joined Greenacre Financial Services in 2020. She has over 20 years of experience in the mortgage market; a wealth of knowledge and expertise combined with outstanding client service skills.  Lara has a real love and desire to help her clients to get the right outcome, she also spent many years recruiting and training mortgage advisers across the UK to deliver extraordinary service.

A property owner and experienced landlord herself, Lara has an in-depth knowledge of the property market. Be it a first-time buyer or a portfolio landlord she will make the whole process seamless and enjoyable. Lara is also a fully qualified equity release specialist.

 

Azad Al-Ansari

Senior Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Azad has been working in the financial industry for 16 years with the majority of his experience being in the mortgage and protection field. He spent many years in the Middle East working in the mortgage and wealth management sector and that has equipped him to become a diverse and experienced advisor as well as developing his international experience. Azad is fully CeMAP qualified.

Azad is passionate about finding bespoke solutions for all of his clients, whether it be for a first-time purchase, moving house or a buy-to-let investment. Providing excellent service is at the forefront of everything he does, from that first initial chat with a client through to chasing third parties and ensuring that each mortgage application progresses smoothly and his clients achieve their goals and dreams.

Karl McHugh

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Karl has worked in the property industry for over six years, including working for estate agents and for property portals such as Zoopla. Karl has a passion to help people when it comes to finding their property and assisting them in the home buying process. Karl joined Greenacre in February 2022 as a business development manager, he will be responsible for building relationships with new and existing introducers and ensuring the high standards of Greenacre are maintained.

Matt Butler

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Matt is fully ceMAP qualified and joined Greenacre Financial Services as a full time mortgage administrator. His duties included supporting the application process, working as an additional point of contact for clients and helping the process to run as smoothly as possible by following up with solicitors and lenders. Gaining an in depth knowledge of the mortgage process has helped Matt to go on and become a mortgage adviser himself, which means he is now helping his own clients get on the property ladder.

Matt is able to communicate in British Sign Language and will happily assist any Greenacre clients who are deaf or hard of hearing with their mortgage needs.

Laura Currell

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Laura Joined Greenacre Financial Services in May 2021. With over 10 years’ experience in the financial industry and as a natural people’s person she enjoys getting to know her customers to make sure she can offer outstanding customer service.

Before joining Greenacre Laura worked for highly regarded mortgage lenders and building Societies as a Mortgage Underwriter and Mortgage Advisor. Her previous experience has given Laura a vast amount of knowledge in not only mortgages but also the process from a lenders perspective which means Laura is well versed on giving quality advice.

Laura is fully CeMAP qualified and has the dedication and passion to guide you through the home buying process and will hold your hand from start to finish if required.

Laura’s kind and friendly approach will become evident after that initial chat and she can’t wait to work with you to help you achieve your goals.

Tony Mullan

Mortgage Manager

Tony joined Greenacre Financial Services in September 2021. Having been through several house purchases and sales, Tony knows what is required to get the house of your dreams with the least amount of stress as possible.

Before Greenacre, Tony was a company director in the property industry that was bespoke and client focused. He knows how important communication is and adds that personal touch to each individual situation.

Tony is fully CeMAP qualified, and with his vast experience both buying and selling property he has the correct tools to help you and your family through this exciting process.

Amy Aldridge

Office Manager & Mortgage Administrator

Amy joined Greenacre in February 2023 as an Office Manager & Mortgage Administrator. She oversees all the administrative aspects to support the mortgage application process.

Having worked over 13 years in the Finance & Administration sector, Amy has gained some key skills that are parallel to the Mortgage industry. This knowledge will ensure the team and our clients are supported every step of the way.

As a homeowner herself, Amy appreciates how stressful the process can be and having this experience, ensures clients receive nothing but 5 star customer service treatment that is as stress free as possible.

Millie Light

Mortgage Administrator

Millie joined Greenacre financial services in January 2023. She is currently training within our administration team and studying CeMAP as she wishes to become a fully qualified mortgage broker.

Millie has always been interested in the mortgage and property industry. She committed to becoming a mortgage broker in the future as seeing clients content and happy with their dream home, makes her happy. As a natural people person, Millie enjoys listening and getting to know each customer and looks forward to dealing with clients of her own.

When Millie isn’t working, she enjoys making memories with the people she loves and capturing pictures of new places she travels to.

Khairah Carvajal

Mortgage Administrator

Khairah joined Greenacre financial  services in November 2021 and is part of the Greenacre administration team, her role primarily is to support the mortgage advisers to deliver a quick efficient service to their clients going through the home buying process.

Khairah studied business and politics and from that came her desire to learn more about the economy and also the property industry . Khairah is also studying CeMAP and one day hopes to become a fully qualified mortgage advisor.

Khairah is a keen football player and knows the paramount importance of team work and has a real passion to support the team in providing an excellent service.

When she isn’t working she loves travelling and spending time with her younger brother and sister teaching them football tricks.

Melanie Palma

Paraplanner

Melanie is fully CeMAP qualified and joined Greenacre Financial Services as a full time Paraplanner in March 2022. Her duties include supporting mortgage advisors with their cases by preparing and maintaining client files.
Melanie has excellent customer service skills, with over 7 years’ experience in her previous career, and aims to become a mortgage advisor once she has gained more knowledge of the industry. She purchased her first home with the help of Greenacre in March 2021, this was really the start of her interest in the property industry and means she can especially relate to first time buyers.

Melanie loves to travel and learn about difference cultures. She also speaks Portuguese fluently.

Kerim Ahmetagic

Mortgage & Protection Broker

Kerim joined Greenacre Financial Services in June 2022 and is fully CeMAP qualified. Kerim owns his own property as well as multiple buy to let properties making him well versed in the practicalities behind each purchase.

This vast experience has given Karim the tools to be able to assist his clients with their own purchasing journey.

He strives to provide each of his customers with a personalised, stress-free service taking their every need in to account.

Jenny Martyn-Jones

Account Manager

Jenny joined Greenacre Financial Services in 2023, after using us for her own mortgage back in 2020. She was so pleased when offered a position to work alongside the amazing team that helped her on the property ladder.

Jenny is working in our accounts department and also helps the directors with administrative tasks across the business. An She has a real interest for all things mortgage related and is really looking forward to learning more along the way. When Jenny isn’t working she enjoys days out with her family at the beach and walks around the New Forest making memories.

Testimonials Review

For more information about any of our services, please don’t hesitate to get in touch by calling us on 0203 3939 222 or by filling in the form below.

Get in Touch
Hannah D
Hannah D
07:42 09 Sep 19
I would fully recommend Greg and Greenacre Financial Services. As a first time buyer I was daunted by the process of... finding the right mortgage for me however Greg made the process really simple, clear and quick. He was always available to answer any questions and happy to explain everything. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Greenacre FS to my friends and family.read more
Jessica Cohen
Jessica Cohen
19:33 26 Aug 19
We first met with Greg in May for advice as we had adverse credit and irregular pay and didn't think a mortgage was in... our reach. Less than two weeks later Greg had fully arranged a great deal for us on our first mortgage. He was available whenever we needed him, 7 days a week and in the evenings. We cannot thank Greg enough for helping us buy our first home!read more
Seren Fletcher
Seren Fletcher
08:56 24 Aug 19
Would highly recommend Greg and Greenacre Financial Services. Was extremely professional and helpful. Our mortgage... wasn’t straight forward due to my husband being self employed but Greg was very knowledgable and managed to find us a really good mortgage. Looking forward to working with him again in the futureread more
Kane
Kane
13:24 23 Aug 19
Graham at Greenacre was excellent in helping me get a mortgage for my house purchase. He was always available when... needed, provided an efficient service and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!read more
Ian Hatter
Ian Hatter
11:07 16 Aug 19
What can I say, Greg has been absolutely amazing in sorting out a mortgage for me I never thought was possible. It has... meant I have been able to buy a house, a few months ago, I would never have dreamed of being able to buy after talking to high street lenders. He worked exceptionally hard and always kept me updated with every step of the process. Buying a house is extremely stressful, but Greg took all that stress away from me. I cannot recommend Greg enough to anyone looking to buy a property. Thank you so much for your help Greg, it's greatly appreciated.read more
Sean Kelly
Sean Kelly
15:27 30 Jul 19
10/10 EXCEPTIONAL service and result. Highly recommend. Greg and the Greenacre Financial Services team were fast,... knowledgeable, and honest. All the qualities you want and need. Very pleased I was recommended to Greenacre. Customer for life!read more
More reviews
js_loader